Search form

Student Staff Awards Evening

We had a fantastic evening at the Student Staff Awards, held here at Dover Technical College, where we recognised some of our amazing student achievements and staff commitments.

Well done to all our runner-ups and winners!

Staff Awards:

Emma Ring – Excellence Award

Trudy Hardy – Respect Award

James Snyder – Resilience Award

Tim Wilson – Positivity Award

Ross Evernden – Best Tutor Award

Josh Chapman – Inspiration Award

Paul Gillet – Best Support Member of Staff Award

Jermaine Carby – Funniest Staff Member Award

Facilities – Outstanding Support Department Award

Plumbing – Outstanding Curriculum Department Award


Student Awards:

Katie McKenna – Contribution to the Community Award

Kieron Onions – Student Innovator Award

Bethany Golder – Outstanding Achievement Award

Ryan Martin – Career Progression Award

Sam Learmonth – Inspirational Learner Award

Rebekkah Ashbury – Campus Principal Award

Neil Moon – Outstanding Apprentice Award

Toby Emptage – Outstanding 16–18 Award

Hannah Wagner – Outstanding 10+ Award